church staff

  • Bryce Ashlin-Mayo [lead pastor]

    Bryce is our main teaching pastor and provides vision and oversight to our staff.  Not just a great leader he is more than willing to sit over coffee and chat.  Feel free to contact him.

    bryce@westlifechurch.ca

  • Ryan Tuck [Engage & Equip]

    Ryan works with our Engage and Equip Ministries, this includes but is not limited to: Small groups, Men's and Woman's Ministries and our Welcome and Greeting teams.  If you are interested in more information or in getting involve please contact him.

    rtuck@westlifechurch.ca

  • Kara bryans-yu [children]

    Kara is pure gold! She pours her heart and passion into the children of Westlife. Kara faithfully leads our children's ministries, while making sure that every family at Westlife is loved and cared for.

    kara@westlifechurch.ca

  • Nadene kuhn [online engagement and interm Worship]

    Nadene is working part-time to keep our website, app, and online media outlets up to date to keep you best informed. She is also taking care of our Worship and Encounter ministries in the interm. She is also studying at Ambrose Seminary in this season.      

    If you have any questions please contact her!

    nadene@westlifechurch.ca

  • Quinn johnston [youth & young adults]

    Quinn is working part-time organizing our youth and young adults while he is also attending Ambrose University.  If you are interested in more information or to get involved please contact him!

    quinn@westlifechurch.ca

  • Michelle Bushell [church Administrator]

    We want to welcome Michelle to our team as our church administrator! If you have any questions please call her at the office or send her an email!

    michelle@westlifechurch.ca

  • kim park [finance]

    Just because Kim loves crunching numbers doesn't mean she isn't cool! She is a very cool mom who loves her family as much as (maybe even more than) crunching numbers!

    kim@westlifechurch.ca