church staff

  • Bryce Ashlin-Mayo [lead pastor]

    Bryce is our main teaching pastor and provides vision and oversight to our staff.  Not just a great leader, he loves to get to know the people who come to Westlife one time or all the time! (And those he meets randomly in a coffee shop!) Feel free to email him anytime.

    bryce@westlifechurch.ca

  • Ryan Tuck [Engage & Equip]

    Ryan manages our Engage and Equip Ministries, which focuses on all our small groups both in home and here at the church. When you arrive at Westlife on a Sunday morning, Ryan and his Hospitality volunteers can help you with any questions you have or directions you need! 

    rtuck@westlifechurch.ca

  • Kara bryans-yu [SUMMIT KIDS]

    Kara faithfully leads our children's and women's ministry teams! Always action packed and filled with fun. Westlife families know they are cared for individually because of Kara's focus.

    kara@westlifechurch.ca

  • Keith Kitchen [ENCOUNTER & Empower MINISTRIES]

    We are so excited to have Keith and his family join us at Westlife as of June 2019. Keith is an accomplished musician who combines music and faith in a compelling way.  Keith leads our worship and community engagement teams. 

    keith@westlifechurch.ca

    keithkitchenmusic.com

  • Quinn johnston [SUMMIT YOuth & Young Adults]

    Quinn leads our youth and young adults programs while also attending Ambrose University.  Quinn's easy going style and passion for introducing people to Jesus is the perfect combination for our teens and young adults! Follow him on social media @westlifesummityouth

    quinn@westlifechurch.ca

  • Michelle Bushell [church Administrator & communications]

    Michelle has been a Westlifer for many years and joined the staff team in 2018. According to her friend Ruth - she's the 'chief cook and bottle washer', amongst other things! lol

    michelle@westlifechurch.ca

  • kim park [finance]

    An awesome friend, mom, wife and long time Westlifer, Kim keeps our columns straight! If you have questions about giving or numbers in general, please email Kim. 

    kim@westlifechurch.ca

  • Summer Students

    Janelle Perry and Josh Burkart are here to help with our SUMMIT Kids and SUMMIT Youth ministries. Josh has called Westlife home for many years and we are so blessed to have Janelle on the Westlife team this summer! 

    josh@westlifechurch.ca

    summitkids@westlifechurch.ca