church staff

*We are Hiring*

[please find information at bottom of page]

  • Bryce Ashlin-Mayo [lead pastor]

    Bryce is our main teaching pastor and provides vision and oversight to our staff.  Not just a great leader he is more than willing to sit over coffee and chat.  Feel free to contact him.

    bryce@westlifechurch.ca

  • Ryan Tuck [Engage & Equip]

    Ryan works with our Engage and Equip Ministries, this includes but is not limited to: Small groups, Men's and Woman's Ministries and our Welcome and Greeting teams.  If you are interested in more information or in getting involve please contact him.

    rtuck@westlifechurch.ca

  • Jordan abbott [worship]

    Jordan not only leads our Worship ministries but also our Encounter Pray and Worship Nights.  He is currently working part-time while he continues his study's at Ambrose Seminary.  If you are interested in getting involved either with Sunday Morning Worship team or our Encounter Nights please contact him!

    jordan@westlifechurch.ca

  • Kara bryans-yu [children]

    Kara is pure gold! She pours her heart and passion into the children of Westlife. Kara faithfully leads our Illumination (ministries), while making sure that every family at Westlife is loved and cared for.

    kara@westlifechurch.ca

  • Nadene Frank [online engagement]

    Nadene is working part-time to keep our website, app, and online media outlets up to date to keep you best informed while she is studying at Ambrose Seminary. If you have any questions please contact her!

    nadene@westlifechurch.ca

  • Quinn johnston [youth & young adults]

    Quinn is working part-time organizing our youth and young adults while he is also attending Ambrose University.  If you are interested in more information or to get involved please contact him!

    quinn@westlifechurch.ca

  • Jaimee Green [Children's Ministries ASsistant]

    Jaimee is working part-time helping Kara with our kids ministries.  Feel free to contact her if you need any help with kids ministries!

    jaimee@westlifechurch.ca

  • Laurie Ashlin-Mayo [Temp - admin]

    Laurie is currently filling in as our Office Administrator.  If you have any questions about the calendar or anything else going on around the church please don't hesitate to contact her at the office or sending her an email!

    denise@westlifechurch.ca

  • kim park [finance]

    Just because Kim loves crunching numbers doesn't mean she isn't cool! She is a very cool mom who loves her family as much as (maybe even more than) crunching numbers!

    kim@westlifechurch.ca